Equipa

Trabalhamos diariamente para cumprir o nosso principal objetivo: divulgar Ciência para todos!

...

Paulo Trincão

Direção


paulo.trincao@exploratorio.pt

...

Catarina Reis

Direção


catarina.reis@exploratorio.pt

...

Aurora Moreira

Direção


aurora.moreira@exploratorio.pt

...

Helder Dias

Administração


helder.dias@exploratorio.pt

...

Jorge Pereira

Administração


jorge.pereira@exploratorio.pt

...

Dário Fonseca

Serviços Técnicos


dfonseca@exploratorio.pt

...

Hugo Rodrigues

Serviços Técnicos


hugo.rodrigues@exploratorio.pt



...

Ilda Mateus

Serviços Técnicos


ilda.mateus@exploratorio.pt

...

Maria do Céu Pereira

Receção


mariaceu.pereira@exploratorio.pt

...

Alexandra Sequeira

Educação e Projetos


alexandra.sequeira@exploratorio.pt

...

Joana Azeredo

Educação e Projetos


joana.azeredo@exploratorio.pt



...

Ana Rita Paiva

Exposições


anarita.paiva@exploratorio.pt

...

Sílvia Franklin

Exposições


silvia.franklin@exploratorio.pt

...

Sara Gaspar

Exposições


sara.gaspar@exploratorio.pt

...

Sónia Pereira

Exposições


sonia.pereira@exploratorio.pt



...

Amanda Guapo

Exposições


amanda.guapo@exploratorio.pt

...

Alexandra Mendes

Exposições


alexandra.mendes@exploratorio.pt

...

Raquel Antunes

Educação e Projetos


raquel.antunes@exploratorio.pt

...

António Maranha

Serviços Técnicos


antonio.tiago@exploratorio.pt

...

Óscar Coelho

Serviços Técnicos


oscar.coelho@exploratorio.pt